Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
711 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Staff were attentive. Dr. Durrett was prompt, kind, and encouraging.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very courteous and supportive.
Barkwell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Supportive
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Good
Betty S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Different i never had that percsion before and I’m hurting now now ice pack on lying down pary the pain gets better
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
The kindness staff and so helpful, I Can not say enough about I would recommend Nova to anyone .Dr Monford she is a wonderful Dr. She makes you feel so relaxed she is so kind
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
As always professional and very prompt.
Joann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Well taken care of.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Ms. Mumford is excellent. She listens to me and gives great help with my chronic arthritis pain .
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Good environment very professional
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Great,very nice and professional staff and service
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Great
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I have never felt so cared for. Everyone in this office is so kind and respectful. Jennifer is so caring and is doing everything, and I mean everything to make me feel better. I have never been treated so well. Of course I will recommend her to everyone who will listen!!
Shannon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Durrett is very thorough. He listens and we find a solution everybody in the office is so kind I wouldn’t want any other Pain Doctor thanks Doctor direct and staff.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Very efficient he doesn’t waste your time or his. Right to the problem and taken care of, that’s why I believe he’s Wonderful.
Sherry S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Wonderful
William B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Friendly staff
Sandra Lynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
It was a follow up and everything went well.
Danny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I am so blessed and fortunate to have doctors like Dr durette and Dr jen for my chronic pain and other needs as well. These doctors r about listening to what u need convey to them and they r not about pushing pills on u to move on to another patient they care and they show compassion to all your needs. I thank them both and I appreciate them so much.