Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Jennifer is always attentive. Listens, never rushes out.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
They ask questions an answer what u want to know about your problem
Laure O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very professional and never a wait!
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Incredibly caring & thoroughly evaluates every change in condition! Best medical team I’ve experienced so far!
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Been going to Dr Durrett for years, love him. He makes sure that you get relief.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great service and very professional and very polite
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
This new staff is always on par! Always a great experience
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Very good treatment
Reather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Durrett and his staff are very kind and friendly. He listens to what you have to say and he explains other options of treatment that would help me to become better with no pain and he doesn’t keep you waiting for hours like other doctors offices’s does.Dr. Durrett really cares about his patients, and we really care about our Dr. Durrett. Keep caring about your patients, you’re doing an excellent job
Randi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Jennifer listens to you which I find rare in the medical field. Life is better when pain is under control. I strongly recommend her to anyone in need of pain relief!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
He understands my pain..
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Always the best care and staff around. If you don’t believe me try them for yourself, what have you got to lose … PAIN !
Shirley L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
She always listens to any complaints..Makes suggestions and she is very professional
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
The Best Doctor & Staff anywhere!!
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Five stars he is a very good Dr would recommend him to anyone
Tina R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I’m always treated very well by everyone in the office from the front desk, billing, to the lab. The atmosphere is very pleasant. You are seen at your appointment time, unlike so other places I have been. This me
Dwight M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Doctor and staff have always been kind and helped me with my pain and what is new to the treatment to help me have a good life.
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great doctor and office staff
Lois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Staff were attentive. Dr. Durrett was prompt, kind, and encouraging.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very courteous and supportive.