Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

338 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Really fast dependable service. In and out and staff always very professional.
Danny H.
Submitted 03/22/22
great
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Ms. Mumford was attentive and listened to the problem I’m having and did so much to help alleviate my pain.
Paulette M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Durrett is very compassionate and caring. He is an absolutely wonderful Dr, and I trust him and his staff immensely
James D.
Submitted 03/21/22
J Mumford shows true caring and honesty in always trying her best to help me through these trying times. Thank you. Jim DeFarges.
Brian G.
Submitted 03/19/22
The staff was helpful and friendly. Because this was a first/intake appointment, there’s not a lot else to say. I look forward to a diagnosis and treatment plan and then I can provide a better recommendation.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/18/22
On time, listened, provided treatment plan
Rhonda B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Feels like family waiting to greet you when you arrive. First visit went very well.
Toney L.
Submitted 03/17/22
She is great ! She shows concerned, also for me she a great listener
Jerildene H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Jenn is a very caring and considerate doctor. She takes time to discuss your problems experienced since your last visit. Options are discussed fully before leaving.
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/16/22
My experience was great. Friendly staff and doctors. Dr. Durrett is awesome. If theres a pain he will search till he finds it. They make you wish other doctors and staff could be this nice.
Tony L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Organized. Great plan for path forward. Very professional.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Wery pleased with the outcome of my treatment
Walter H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Ms Jennifer goes out of Her way to do what's best for you.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent
Carla L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Everybody there is very nice and professional. The shots I get work very good.
Dennis H.
Submitted 03/10/22
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Durrett is very patient and listens to what you have to say. You also never have to wait for long at all. Your appointment is on time.
Hannah R.
Submitted 03/10/22
I would definitely recommend them to anyone. The only issue I had was, they rescheduled my appointment the day before I was supposed to come in with only an email notice. It was less than a 24 hour notice and I had nothing other than an email just saying it was rescheduled and a new time and date that I wasn’t able to choose. So, that was weird.
Dana F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Ms Jenn is very attentive. She takes her time and explains & listens.
Shirley B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Jennifer is very caring and professional