Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everyone was nice and Dr. Durrett was very professional .
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
As always my visit was great, prompt and very professional. Dr. Durrrett is an excellent doctor.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
quick, caring and precise
Ezell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Total professional courteous care.
Edgebert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Outstanding
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Magic
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone is kind, friendly and nice
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Kindness throughout all staff. Ms. Mumford is the kindest and most caring PA I've met and such an asset to this establishment.
Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very professional. Planned treatment gives me hope! Also, all the staff couldn’t have been any nicer.
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Durrett is THE BEST!
Katrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Always professional, polite, helpful, and timely
Louis R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
For the most part it was a good experience
Paul W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great service and experience.
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
This was my first visit as a new patient. The staff is very friendly and professional. My appointment was on time - no 10 minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Durrett ask me lots of questions to get my background, discussed methods of treatments and I will return for some x-rays to discuss a plan for my pain management. I like the fact also that here are not a crowd of patients in the waiting area. Easy access to his office and its very clean and design pretty. My neighbor recommended how he loves and is satisfied with Dr. Durrett’ s pain treatments and recommended to me to try him. I very satisfied so far that I took his advice. I look forward to our professional pain management relationship.
Peggy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Wait time small. Dr. Durrett and staff very attentive.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Ms. Mumford has helped me tremendously.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
My doctor is the best he make you feel that you are a person not a number his kindness and patience is awesome thank you Dr. Durett and staff.
Joann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Ms.Mumford has been correct in her assessment in my care. That includes injections that were very helpful. I hope to have her caring for me for a long time.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always very good o
Adell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Really nice lady's especially , sorry i don't know her name but she is the one that helps people that is coming into the building she is always in a good mood, friendly, and is very outstanding, at her job. I apologize about not knowing her name. I will get it when I get another appointment.