Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

293 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
Submitted 06/30/22
I am in and out quickly and the shots really help.
Lynn G.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very friendly and attentive office staff. Dr. Durrett is very professional and seems to be concerned for his patients.
Anitha H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very good, excellent service. The staff is very nice and accommodating. Enjoy every appointment, called back quick and on time. No long wait in waiting room.
Gary F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Prompt and professional
Jeff T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Mrs. Mumford and staff are very nice
Bambi F.
Submitted 06/24/22
They r all great there !!!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great staff great doctor. Nothin more to say
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/23/22
He is so nice. His staff is always very nice to me. Thank you guys.
Robert W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excelent , Always !
Joyce B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
Angela P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Awesome Dr. Mumford Always takes the time to listen to you explain exactly what is going on with you body. And she is willing ti try different things. Until something works for your body. I love her.
Diane B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Awesome
Stanley Q.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everything when we'll understood every thing the explained.
Angela D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good experience, friendly people.
Robert W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Ms. Mumford is very good.
Cleve M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Durette is always attentive
Virginia K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Miss Mumford is awesome! She listens to me about my pain. She’s awesome! I want to give a big shout out to my nurse, Tiffany! She is awesome too!
Peggy R.
Submitted 06/02/22
On time. Friendly. Caring.
Lana B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional and caring
Marlena H.
Submitted 05/31/22
The staff is the nicest I have dealt with in a long time. Efficient and they know their stuff. Easy to work with, and Dr. D is making me feel better. So glad I found them!