Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
678 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Observant carinf good listnet
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very nice very professional, love going there
Gene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I absolutely love Jennifer Mumford and I will never leave sight of her judgment as we jointly focus on healthcare goals that are safe. Thank you, Jennifer for all of your work. Dr. Durrett Is very sharp, and I adore him as well. He really was smart when he chose her as his physicians assistant. She is elegant and eloquent, but she explains things well in layman’s terms. Thank you for another healthcare visit
Dudley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Durrett and his staff are excellent.
Jeff T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
She is very kind and understanding when it comes to where my pain is and will do her best to accomplish it. Today I believe she nailed it on point because my pain was instant relies I'm talking within an bour
Nikki J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Love him! I’ve been with him for almost 10 full years! I writing still be here today without him finishing my osteopenia and lumbar/sacral nerve root disease.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great staff
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Love this office so much! Janice at the front is always smiling and is the sweetest individual ever!
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
These guys are great and Dr. D has helped me so very much.
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Jen Munford seems to care about her patience well-being and does everything out of her way to make sure you are comfortable.
Dudley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Durrett and his staff know what they're doing. And, as a veteran, I appreciate their concern and gratefulness to me.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Always professional and pleasant.
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Ms Mumford and her team are so professional and talented. Ms Mumford uses technology that works in conjunction with and/or in place of medicine. I have never had a physician who listens and cares as much as she does. The communication with the office staff is wonderful and their response time is unbeatable. I have a team of doctors and I have to say this is my favorite practice. Tammy
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very professional and nice people
Anitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
My experience with Dr Durrett is always excellent. The atmosphere is so welcoming and his assistants are always polite and patience with me. I absolutely love his practice and how he takes care of me. I check out with absolutely wonderful personnel. I've been with Dr Durrett for a long time and always have been please with him and his staff. Wonderful people ❤️
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Awesome care & helpfulness with managing my pain issues. Injections "hit the right spots" to keep me mobile and working. Great office team as well...
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Always love coming to Dr Durrett! He makes my back feel better every visit. He always knows the right combination of treatment for me!!!! Best doctor around if your looking for pain relief!!!!!
Pamela M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Jennifer is kind and understanding . Ready to answer any questions.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
As always it was a great experience. Dealing with chronic pain 24/7 can be debilitating & depressing. Having Jen really listen to my concerns & help manage my pain literally has allowed me to have a better quality of life. It sounds dramatic but without her help I'm not sure where I'd be.
Melissa Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very professional office.