Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr.mumford is excellent!! She takes up time w her patients and doesn't rush in and out!! That means a lot!!!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Jennifer is great she has gotten my pain down To a level that is manageable and cares about her patience takes time to listen to what you have to say
Bruce Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
On time very professional
Randi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Always heard. I have never walked out of this office not fully satisfied. The first time I had a appt. with Jennifer I was already on a pain med that was not touching this new problem that was attacking one side of my back. She prescribed a med that attacked my pain a different way. My pain level was indescribable. I was not sleeping and this pain was through the roof. That very first night my pain was gone. Jenn is the best!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
She a great doctor
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
We have always been treated in a timely matter and because we go to get our injections they have become like a part of the family. I recommend this office and dr and staff to anyone.
Jeffery H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I love Dr. Durrett and all of his staff They're always smiling and friendly and very professional
Carla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Jen Mumford is very easy to talk to about your pain and very understanding.
Earline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
They care about how you doing
Ronnie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Good
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Everybodys very nice and efficient. Doctor Durrette promptly addressed my pain issues with treatment for each problem
Angeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr Durrett is always willing to address existing problems as well as new problems bothering his patients, He and his staff take you seriously and are willing to take care of all of my concerns. I would recommend them highly.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Everyone is quick and patient and very helpful really enjoy the service I recieved.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Excellent
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I finally feel like someone is going to help me. Ms. Jennifer is kind and very caring. I couldn’t have asked for a better person.
Rachelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Thanks for all your help and encouragement.
Shannon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The staff and nurses are great Doctor Durrett has helped me with managing my Pain is very thorough. I’m glad he’s my doctor would not change.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Amazing as always!!!!!
Paulette M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The appointments are way too fast, however, I have complete trust in Dr. Durrett
Nancy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I got what I went for and the Dr. and staff are very nice and the office is very clean. A little bit of a wait but worth it.