Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

338 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Prompt, professional, caring
Mary T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Awesome
Angela D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Mumford is patient and professional. She listened to my concerns and also talked to me during a procedure(injections). She took the extra step to make me feel relaxed and informed.
Anna M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Progressive preventative care.
Kevin H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Quick and efficient service.
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Caring and helpful as always!
Judy M.
Submitted 04/11/22
All my concerns were taken care of in an appropriate amount of time. Everyone there is kind and respectful
Joyce G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Ms.Jennifer Mumford and the staff are super nice and understanding of your well-being. I love them all and will truly miss them when I move
George C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Gloria B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional and prompt.
Adam H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very pleasant very professional very quick
Walter W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Profesional, Courteous and caring always.
Angela D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly and very professional
Theresa R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Durrett is the only doctor that helped me!!! Fantastic!!
Theresa R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Durrett doesn’t treat you like a patient, he treats you like a friend!! The whole office will do anything to help you!!! Fantastic customer service!! Theresa Radcliffe
Francis G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone is friendly
Lynn G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly staff. Thorough examine and treatment.
Virginia K.
Submitted 03/29/22
I am always treated with kindness and given the best care. Mumford, NP does an excellent job!
Joyce B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent service. Wonderful staff. Dr Durrett really cares about his patients.