Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
711 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Very friendly and makes sure there is clear understanding before anything is done. I am seeing great results.
Phylis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Jenn is the best! Always concerned about me and my health.
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Great
Gene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
There are not enough words I can speak on how incredible all of the staff and MY caretaker Jennifer Mumford. I highly suggest them, I also meet with Dr. durrette regularly. This is not a place that is looking to give temporary pain, relief, but a lifestyle and the right components that you can use for help along the way I am excited about having spinal stimulation surgery coming up. I have absolutely no hesitations whatsoever and I am just so grateful for them getting me this far. I have been a patient for probably three years by now and I see them at least every three months. But don’t go looking for pills. You’re not going to get them and they want their patients to get well, not to create new problems.
Ora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Dr.Mumford is a wonderful doctor that really cares about her patients needs. I recommend
Antowian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Wonderful
Dawn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
I appreciate the help and find your practice responsive and caring. All of my concerns and questions are answered in a fast and efficient manner. Your assistant is very helpful too. You have a great team. Thank you
Ronnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Yes is great a what she do
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Very prompt in getting patients in and out.
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
She is very professional and very caring for your needs. She takes the time to talk to you and figure out the best pain management for you. Highly recommend nova wellness, Miss Jennifer Montford thanks Adam Harris .
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
As always no complaints
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Only medical appointment I like to make! No better Doctors & Staff around. They are the only reason I can function everyday without pain.
Yvonne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Excellent care given. Questions and concerns answered. Would recommend to all.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr mumford is a great doctor, she listens to you. She cares about where you hurt and helps you feel great. I'm blessed to have her as my pain doctor. The office worker's are polite and always has a smile. There easy to work with. Thank you all for such a great experience.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Ms Mumford is caring, empathetic and knowledgeable. The entire staff is accommodating and helpful
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Excellent Dr's and staff!
Danny N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Always a pleasure with a great staff and doctors who provides prompt service and care for your needs
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. Durrett knew exactly how to help me, as always. His nurse was so kind and caring as well. Thank you for your professionalism, knowledge and compassion.
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
PA Mumford is very thorough as well as listens and gives sound advice. The staff at the front desk are amazing and very attentive to every patient. I can not show my appreciation for everything they have done to help me fight through my back issues.
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I consider Dr.D and staff like family. They are so good to me, always attentive and caring. I wish all practices were like this.