Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

338 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don A.
Submitted 03/08/22
We had a excellent discussion about my stem cell injection and what hopefully will help my medical situation. After I got home Dr. Durrett called me about six hours after the injection to find out how I was doing. I truly appreciated his concern.
Sallie B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very nice people. And very professional.
Thomas H.
Submitted 02/28/22
The staff and nurses are always friendly. The care I received from Dr Mumford was exceptional. She took the time to explain the meds. I would recommend this Drs practice to anyone I know.
Nicole A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Ms. Mumford is very caring and listens to all my problems and suggests treatment options. I will continuing going to her.
Rebekah F.
Submitted 02/23/22
ALWAYS LOVE COMING HERE! Yes in pain or not, I love Dr. Durrett and he has saved my life by helping me with my pains! I LOVE the office staff just as much! Thank u all
Kurt S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very nice and can get you in when you forget the appt
Virginia K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent!!
Yvette B.
Submitted 02/22/22
This facility is always clean. The personnel are friendly, patient and understanding of our needs. Dr Durrett is the best. Always on time and efficient.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 02/18/22
She and her assistant were so thorough and kind. They took their time to go over everything with me and listen to my concerns.
Gary B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice people dam good job they do with you when you get there.
Myron R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Best Dr.Durrett and Staff for pain mgmt.A plus treatment!!!
Reni C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Ms. Mumford has been great. Dr. Durrett has been treating my migraines for years. They do a wonderful job.
Margaret M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Durrett is quick and thorough.
Vera E.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always attentive to our needs.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great care and respect
John D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Doctor Durrett is excellent staff are friendly and extremely friendly. I highly recommend this practice if you are in constant pain.
Anna M.
Submitted 02/08/22
First visit Dr Durrett was thorough, no long wait and the staff were all very pleasant
Leroy G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Everything was great I was taken care of by the nice front line office staff and I appreciate the help and respect they give me
Deborah K.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great friendly place
Harry S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great