Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
711 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Nice
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Everybody is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Durrette is very efficient. He always checks my back and hips to make everything is aligned and functioning well. He has a great bedside manner making me feel safe welcoming any questions I may have. He also takes care of me speedily
Kimberley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Durett does everthing he can to help you heal
Nettie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
She was very kind and understanding about my pain problems and listening to everything I had to say I would recommend her to anyone
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Durrette has always been a "hands on" doctor with me. No matter how busy he is, he always takes time to actually listen to my questions and explains in detail anything I want to know about. He always makes me feel at ease from the minute I walk back to the lil waiting room until I'm at the front desk checking out. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great doctor and confidant. He has been my doctor for many years and I hope he remains my doctor for many more years to come!!! Signed: A very satisfied patient!!
Reba Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
This is a great place to go. They listen to what you have to say and recommend what they can do to help you. I was in pain all the time when I first went here. Ms. Mumford has helped me a lot and the pain is a lot better.
Brenda W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I LOVE MY DOCTORS, THEY HAVE BEEN TAKING CARE OF ME FOR 14 YEARS, IF IT WASN'T FOR THEM AFTER MY STROKE, I WOULD PROBABLY BE DEAD, I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE, THEY'RE LIKE A PART OF MY FAMILY.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Excellent Care
Dwight M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
I get good care from the doctor and staff is friendly.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
My experience with DR. Durrett are always great. He’s prompt and and has helped with my back pain a LOT!!!
Gina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great!
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Wonder
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Jenn and Sierra are always professional and provide excellent care. They both listen and care about my needs. Jenn takes her time administering my injections so I can receive the best pain relief.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very professional and was in a long wait
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
She is so kind and LISTENS to what I need and have to say. She doesn’t push medication on me, which I’m grateful for. She is amazing and is helping me so much.
Skip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great care. Dr Durrett is the best. His staff is outstanding
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Always nice and friendly,
Dudley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
My first experience today was very good.
Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Good
Jerome C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Pain relief for my back