Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

338 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara K.
Submitted 08/17/22
Ms Mumford was absolutely amazing. I’ve only had my first appointment however, she spent over an hour finding out about my multiple health issues and giving options other than pain medications. We were very impressed with her care and concern. I am so thankful to have found her.
Mark J.
Submitted 08/16/22
Really has my pain management on track. Top notch
Ester G.
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent doctor.
Carla J.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Durrett and his staff are very focused on healing. They are extremely kind and caring and Dr. Durrett is expertly trained and so knowledgeable about his areas of expertise. His focus is on healing his patients with excellent results.
Beverly A.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone is very nice. They always take care of your needs
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very knowledgeable, concerned helpful caring. She's very kind and considerate I like her very much. I would give her five stars
Heather R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Durrett is compassionate and has the experience to get the job done. He actually "hears" you and addresses your pain and concerns. He has treated me for years and stays on top of new technologies even if it means you will no longer need his expertise. It is all about helping his patients. I have trusted him implicitly and my life is much less painful for it.
Lynn G.
Submitted 08/09/22
They are very polite. Very little wait time. Dr Durrett is very thorough and takes an interest in his patients.
Deborah T.
Submitted 08/09/22
I truly feel safe going to Dr Durrett! He is extremely knowledgeable in his field of practice and knows how to achieve positive results in his patients. I cannot imagine going to anyone else for help with my chronic pain issues.
Dawn L.
Submitted 08/09/22
I'm usually very leary about trusting anyone when it comes to dealing with pain management but Dr. Durrett has always made me feel very comfortable and he actually cares about ME and what I'm going through whenever I'm there. He takes time to explain everything to me and honestly listens to my questions, fears , etc. I don't have any kind of anxiety when it's time to go see him which is unusual for me and appt day...I appreciate him in this day and age that so many things have changed and left this ole girl in the dark alot!! The faculty is always very kind and respectful and always makes me feel at ease when there. Thank yall for making my pain a priority and doing all you do to try and help me!! I couldn't ask for a better doctor if I had to!! I would definitely recommend him to any and all that needs pain management!!!
Katrina W.
Submitted 08/08/22
Always a pleasure. The staff is so nice and friendly. Dr Durrett is absolutely terrific
Rhonda C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Jen cares about me
Reba Jean M.
Submitted 08/01/22
This is a great pain management business. Jennifer is caring and listens to what you have to say. I get my shots from her and it wasn't bad at all. I felt the numbing shot a little but nothing after that. This is the place to go!
Randi A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Severe scoliosis pain going side to side base of back and bad hip pain. Jen gave me shots on lower back. Not only is that pain gone but at least half my hip pain! Since I have been a patient my pain level has gone down SIGNIFICANTLY. Thank you
Jerildene H.
Submitted 07/24/22
Jen is wonderful! She listens carefully and shows real concern. She explains exactly what’s happening and the best treatment. She is very personable and shows concern for how your problem is effecting your life. The time I’ve had to cancel my appointment she listened and should concern. I really like and TRUST this provider in all areas.
Jerildene H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Jen is incredible. Her knowledge and care during procedures is unmatched. I’ve used other practices over the years and will recommend Jen Mumford over any other.
Shannon R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Caring
Tonya H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Jennifer Mumford and staff truly care about their patients' well-being and it shows.
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Caring exact
Lynn S.
Submitted 07/09/22
Jennifer is very thorough and gentle. She seems genuinely concerned for your pain and tries her best to help you. The whole staff are polite and caring. The wait time is not long at all and with some of the doctors I've had, the waiting times have been long and extra uncomfortable when you are in pain. I recommend them to anyone that needs pain management.