Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Jen Munford seems to care about her patience well-being and does everything out of her way to make sure you are comfortable.
Dudley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Durrett and his staff know what they're doing. And, as a veteran, I appreciate their concern and gratefulness to me.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Always professional and pleasant.
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Ms Mumford and her team are so professional and talented. Ms Mumford uses technology that works in conjunction with and/or in place of medicine. I have never had a physician who listens and cares as much as she does. The communication with the office staff is wonderful and their response time is unbeatable. I have a team of doctors and I have to say this is my favorite practice. Tammy
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very professional and nice people
Anitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
My experience with Dr Durrett is always excellent. The atmosphere is so welcoming and his assistants are always polite and patience with me. I absolutely love his practice and how he takes care of me. I check out with absolutely wonderful personnel. I've been with Dr Durrett for a long time and always have been please with him and his staff. Wonderful people ❤️
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Awesome care & helpfulness with managing my pain issues. Injections "hit the right spots" to keep me mobile and working. Great office team as well...
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Always love coming to Dr Durrett! He makes my back feel better every visit. He always knows the right combination of treatment for me!!!! Best doctor around if your looking for pain relief!!!!!
Pamela M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Jennifer is kind and understanding . Ready to answer any questions.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
As always it was a great experience. Dealing with chronic pain 24/7 can be debilitating & depressing. Having Jen really listen to my concerns & help manage my pain literally has allowed me to have a better quality of life. It sounds dramatic but without her help I'm not sure where I'd be.
Melissa Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very professional office.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Everyone at this office is pleasant, competent, and encouraging. I highly recommend Dr Durrette. I have gotten short term relief in the past, but I definitely have had more pain free days since November '23 thru April '24 than in the previous 13 years. Thanks to the Novo Wellness team.
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Always quick to serve rarely any wait to be seen. Jennifer is always caring during my visits and after with follow up calls and willing to try different steps to help with my pain. Few left like her, thank you Ms. Mumford for being you.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Amazing staff and Dr. Durrett is very good with his clients. He is here to help people manage their chronic pain and other medical needs. I'm thankful the VA helped me find him and looking for further pain relief from him. Respectable, super clean business with loving, caring employees!
Gene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I have been seeing her for two years, she is very kind and extremely smart. Her opinion on the situation is always unchallenged by me. Because she is brilliant and she knows what she is doing. I love Novo I love Dr. direct but especially I love Jennifer Mumford. She has been so wonderful to me and the darkest days.
Shannon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Durrett is a great pain doctor listen to me all the time I’m happy with your staffnew nurse Front office is so kind treats me with respect also office is always nice and clean
Betty S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very good
Gerald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Felt comfortable and understood his comments.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great very professional
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Always prompt and professional. And the injections really helps.