Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
711 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
PERFECT!
James P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Good
Sandra Lynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Professional as well as friendly. No real wait time.
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Professional, courteous and respectful!
Earline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
My visit at this office is alway good
Dwight M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very helpful and good service
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very smart nice know how to explain things well
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great service and very professional people and I enjoy seeing them all
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I have been a patient with Dr Durettes practice for quite a few years and up until a few years ago I was seen by other doctors there. When I was told I would be seen by Dr. Durette himself I was scared because he is so big built but I am so glad he is now the doctor I see. He is a wonderful doctor who takes time to really listen and tries to help you anyway possible. He is also very kind and funny and immediately makes you feel at ease with him I give him 5 stars all across the board!!! Wish there were more doctors out there like him and going to the doctor wouldn't be such a dreaded chore...I definitely recommend him to everyone I talk to! Sincerely; Dawn Lyon
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Answers all questions I may have. Listens to what I have to say.
Carla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I have been going to Novo Wellness for a while and definitely recommend them. Jennifer Mumford is very kind and responsive to my pain needs.
Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Procedure was nice and easy!
Joann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
This was my first time to see Doctor Durrett. My impression is that he is caring and understanding. My only concern was that my next appointment is almost in a month
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Always wonderful…Dr. Durrett is wonderful as is his entire staff…in both offices. Thank you!!
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Always friendly staff almost no wait times, they always take time for questions, highly satisfied.
Dorothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Durrette has always provided quality care. He keeps me moving and knows how to treat my back when I overdo it. Very thankful for his services.
Vernessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very pleasant great staff
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very informative
Gina W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Jen is the greatest.They have a great staff the best since I been going for over 10 yrs!
Paula K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The spinal stimulator trial procedure I had today was excruciating and way too much to bear without being under general anesthesia. It’s been 13 hours, and I’m still in 100 times more pain than from my daily chronic pain. I was in no way prepared in advance for what happened today. I’m wondering if it’s because I wouldn’t have gone through with it unless under sedation and a very strong pain relief. I also got badly nauseated when I first got home. The sedative shot I was given prior to the procedure did nothing to ease the pain of the wires being shoved into my back. The procedure I went through today needs major, major improvements. I’m in total misery 13 hours afterwards!!