Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

338 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always great
Donna F.
Submitted 05/18/22
I have ALWAYS had a good experience @ NOVO…how could you not w/such a king sweet Dr as is the entire office staff…than you!!!
Tony L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional, knowledgeable and patient care a priority
Rebecca T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Went in today for shots but was told my insurance wouldn’t approve. I cannot function or have a regular life without the shots. Insurance should not dictate what doctor suggests as treatment. I am in so much pain.
Stacey F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent Experience .. Everyone is very helpful.
Keith B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good as usual. Would love to talk to the Dr. But we understand how busy he is. My wife talks to his nurse. Thank you.
Peggy E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always professional and helpful!!
Craig T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Nice and easy
Robert S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr.Durrett and his office staff are always kind and willing to answer any questions I have.
William M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Fantastic and informative.
Angela A.
Submitted 05/05/22
He’s a great doctor,I’ve been seeing him for a long time I would not go to anyone else,unless I had to. I would Recommend him to anyone that ask
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Awesome, a doctor that listened. He is a great physician.
Charles M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Jen is very empathic and tries to find new treatments to relieve mu husband's pain
Judi W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Efficient and on target as needed.
Diane R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Durrett is very professional and wants to be sure his patients receive the care they need
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/25/22
The best pain management Doctor & the best at giving injections!
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/22/22
The doctor really cares about the patients, they go above and beyond to help with pain management. I would highly recommend this place.
Ida F.
Submitted 04/21/22
I was very nervous when I arrived. When Dana called me to the back I had calmed down . Then in walks Dr.Durette . He was extremely nice and explained things to me . He made me feel more like a family friend. He told me that he would be able to help me and get me out of this excruciating pain . I am so thankful to be a patient of his .
Jackie D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Durrett is great when I first started going I had my doubts but he make a believer out of me and and his staff is very friendly.
Jim S.
Submitted 04/20/22
The shot you gave me has done nothing, just like all the rest of them have done nothing. Respectfully, Jim