Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I had the Stimulator implanted and this was my first visit back after the surgery. The guy that promotes it was there and programmed it for me, it’s a Awesome experience. Love the people at this center would highly recommend the Dr. Durrett
Yvette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Excellent atmosphere and service.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Good
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I just can’t say enough how much I rely Dr. Durrett’s group. The Staff is top shelf and they go above and beyond anytime I need them. They keep me functioning and having a normal life.
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
We are indeed fortunate to have Dr W Durrett in our community He has helped many of us with our back problems, injuries, listens well to the patients and provides professional treatment and referral as needed. Thank you Dr D
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
She's patient understanding and listen to you very well
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I was late to my appointment last month but Dr. Durrett saw me any way!! All I can say to anyone that is looking for that understanding, kind and honest Pain Dr. Is that if you are looking for a Pain specialist Dr. Durrett is the best one I've ever seen and I have been to many of them over my years of suffering and if your not already his patient then you are missing out!! His staff is amazing and kind also! Always a smile on their face and always willing to help you in any way!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Wonderful service
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
He’s very attentive to your pain and seeks the correct path for your relief. Very knowledgeable doctor.
Edmond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Always helpful, polite, and concerned.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Love the dr. And staff
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Durrett is very professional, prompt and straightforward. And he has helped with my back pain tremendously. He’s a great Doctor.
Fran K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Treatment done quickly and easily
Shannon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great doctor he listen and solve the problem. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes. Staff are great respect full and very friendly I would recommend him all the time
Sherrilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Love doctor
Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very helpful and encouraging.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
EXCELLENT
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
J. Mumford is always kind and professional.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very nice explains everything to you if you do not understand the people in the office are very nice and understanding
Dianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Best ever