Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Very good treatment
Reather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Durrett and his staff are very kind and friendly. He listens to what you have to say and he explains other options of treatment that would help me to become better with no pain and he doesn’t keep you waiting for hours like other doctors offices’s does.Dr. Durrett really cares about his patients, and we really care about our Dr. Durrett. Keep caring about your patients, you’re doing an excellent job
Randi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Jennifer listens to you which I find rare in the medical field. Life is better when pain is under control. I strongly recommend her to anyone in need of pain relief!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
He understands my pain..
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Always the best care and staff around. If you don’t believe me try them for yourself, what have you got to lose … PAIN !
Shirley L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
She always listens to any complaints..Makes suggestions and she is very professional
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
The Best Doctor & Staff anywhere!!
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Five stars he is a very good Dr would recommend him to anyone
Tina R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I’m always treated very well by everyone in the office from the front desk, billing, to the lab. The atmosphere is very pleasant. You are seen at your appointment time, unlike so other places I have been. This me
Dwight M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Doctor and staff have always been kind and helped me with my pain and what is new to the treatment to help me have a good life.
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great doctor and office staff
Lois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Staff were attentive. Dr. Durrett was prompt, kind, and encouraging.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very courteous and supportive.
Barkwell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Supportive
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Good
Betty S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Different i never had that percsion before and I’m hurting now now ice pack on lying down pary the pain gets better
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
The kindness staff and so helpful, I Can not say enough about I would recommend Nova to anyone .Dr Monford she is a wonderful Dr. She makes you feel so relaxed she is so kind
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
As always professional and very prompt.
Joann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Well taken care of.