Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent in every way
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Jen Mumford is good at what she does. She always takes my concerns into consideration and we make decisions on how to manage my pain together. She's compassionate, and she and all the staff are so friendly and do their jobs so well.
Lucius C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Worked with me and the VA to get my care taken care of promptly. Waited 2 years for an appointment and Novo Wellness got me taken care of in less than 2 months.
Dudley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr. Durrett is very conscientious and thoughtful. He's the right doctor at the right time.
Elnora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
The best Neurologist
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I had an excellent visit, as usual. The office is state of the art. I was seen promptly by Dr. Durrett, a physician who cares about his patients well being. He always treats me friendly, courteously and respectfully, as do his office staff, super nice!
Audrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I have recommended Ms Jennifer to others. She listens and tries to help anyway she can. And when she gives my shots in the back, she is very gentle and that helps to take some of the pain away!
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I love this group! They are so attentive an accommodating.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Best pain management doctor in Aiken!! He listens and tried medication that worked for me. I’ve been mobile and productive and reasonably pain free as possible for my condition. Couldn’t be happier, and his staff goes above and beyond!
Dion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very knowledgeable.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Durrett is the BEST!! Janice the Greatest!
Holly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
S he is the best takes great care of u takes great care of all ur concerns would not go any were else THANK YOU
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Jen is very kind and caring. She listens when you talk to her.
Nikki J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I’ve been with Dr Durrett since 2015! He’s great with spinal injections and has helped me so much through the hardest health times of my life! He is an extremely compassionate doctor and I thank God for him!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Friendly and caring staff. A feeling of being in good hands. Dr. Durrett is great!
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Awesome
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
She is excellent
Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very satisfying.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Everyone is always so friendly and kind. Just a wonderful staff. Always take the time to listen to my concerns and take the measures needed to help control my pain levels! Which in turn, gives me a much better quality of life!