Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
678 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Always excellent prompt and professional
Danny N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Always treated with respect and kindness and to all there abilities to maintain your chronic pain for a better life
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Durrett is kind and compassionate and helps me with all of my chronic pain problems.
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I’m really experiencing severe pain this week and Miss Mumford was right there with me checking and asking me questions to help me get some relief. I thank and appreciate her so much. She is a blessing to me!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Always pleased with visit and staff
Karin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
The providers were very compassionate and were good listeners when I described my health problems especially my pain. Dr Durett explained everything regarding my treatment in terms that I could understand. Also the prices and payment plans. Dr.Durrett, the nurse and the office staff were pleasant and helpful.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great staff very caring doctors and staff
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr. Durrett has been wonderful in releving my pain. Thank you Dr. Durrett, Deb Weaver
Cathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I love. Dr Durrette he is very kind and patient and listens to you well and always try to help with your pain I love you Dr Durrette
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I had the Stimulator implanted and this was my first visit back after the surgery. The guy that promotes it was there and programmed it for me, it’s a Awesome experience. Love the people at this center would highly recommend the Dr. Durrett
Yvette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Excellent atmosphere and service.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Good
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I just can’t say enough how much I rely Dr. Durrett’s group. The Staff is top shelf and they go above and beyond anytime I need them. They keep me functioning and having a normal life.
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
We are indeed fortunate to have Dr W Durrett in our community He has helped many of us with our back problems, injuries, listens well to the patients and provides professional treatment and referral as needed. Thank you Dr D
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
She's patient understanding and listen to you very well
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I was late to my appointment last month but Dr. Durrett saw me any way!! All I can say to anyone that is looking for that understanding, kind and honest Pain Dr. Is that if you are looking for a Pain specialist Dr. Durrett is the best one I've ever seen and I have been to many of them over my years of suffering and if your not already his patient then you are missing out!! His staff is amazing and kind also! Always a smile on their face and always willing to help you in any way!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Wonderful service
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
He’s very attentive to your pain and seeks the correct path for your relief. Very knowledgeable doctor.
Edmond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Always helpful, polite, and concerned.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Love the dr. And staff