Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

338 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cleve M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Durette is always attentive
Virginia K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Miss Mumford is awesome! She listens to me about my pain. She’s awesome! I want to give a big shout out to my nurse, Tiffany! She is awesome too!
Peggy R.
Submitted 06/02/22
On time. Friendly. Caring.
Lana B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional and caring
Marlena H.
Submitted 05/31/22
The staff is the nicest I have dealt with in a long time. Efficient and they know their stuff. Easy to work with, and Dr. D is making me feel better. So glad I found them!
Bruce E.
Submitted 05/31/22
It was short and sweet. Excellent care
Ruby M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very nice staff; quick in and out I absolutely love Dr Durett. Just miss shaggimg with him
Chester E.
Submitted 05/31/22
The doctor doesn’t you time to take to him.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Warm feeling when entering door. Great staff and nurses
Anna M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Positive check-up nearly pain-free
Gloria A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Visit was great. I think your employees should wear name badges. I have been coming here for years and still do not know there named.
Francis G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very short waiting Time. Office staff was very pleasant and helpful. There was no waiting time for Dr. To come into procedure room. Only wished that all Drs. Offices ran as smooth.
Sherry S.
Submitted 05/24/22
He gives me and my partner the best care you can get .He is absolutely the best Doctor we could ever have the best
Daniel B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very informative. Very efficient. Very friendly.
Wendy M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Jennifer takes the best care of me and my issues. The office is set up to administer to my every need. Staff is extremely competent and friendly. I cannot get better care elsewhere
Robert M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Best doctor around
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/24/22
Personnel at facility is very courteous and helpful during each visit.
Katrina W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always professional, friendly, and kind. A pleasure
Reni C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Botox today. Went great.
James A.
Submitted 05/21/22
I always appreciate the work that they do for me and my painful neck.