Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
If you need a great pain management doctor, call Dr. William Durrett's office for an appointment.
Ester G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Durrette took his time to listen to my concerns and tried to do the best for my problems.
Myron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Always courteous and accommodating. And, the best care.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Wonderful as always
Larnel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
I suffer form intercostal pain and after one visit I was able to return to work without pain. I am so grateful for Dr. Durrett and his staff!
Leroy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Throughout my visits the staff of Dr. Garnett's staff is to be commended along with professionalism and genuine concern for their patients. The service recieved is life saving. We see critical times all around us everyday. Upon entry, treatment, and scheduling joy is displayed throughout as a emotion that is excited by the expectation of good. Again thanks for all that you do along with the display of joy in doing it.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Patient care is a top priority for Dr. Durrett and his staff! I am completely satisfied with the treatments I'm receiving to alleviate my condition. Would highly recommend him to family, friends and acquaintances.
Yvette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
The facility was clean. Staff was efficient and pleasant. The Doctor is outstanding. Always keeping me informed of new treatments for my symptoms.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
He knows his job well and is very courteous. A friendly down to earth kind of person.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Highly recommend.
Vera E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Service is excellent.
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Let me first say that I have been a patient of Dr. Durrett for many years now, first at the location across from the hospital and now in his new location in Aiken. I was referred to him by Dr. Massie @ CMI when it was determined that my physical condition/injuries were beyond the scope of CMI. Dr. Durrett is genuinely concerned about the pain of every patient and is willing to try different types of treatments when one does not work or one that previously alleviated your pain no longer is doing a sufficient job. He is above professional in demeanor but at the same time makes you feel like you are his only patient. Additionally his staff is warm and friendly and quite proficient as well. He is a phenomenal physician and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.
Shondra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Fast, courteous, professional and compassionate service.
Dawn E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Visits never have a long wait, Dr. is attentive, informed and helpful. My insurance doesn't cover some procedures that I would probably benefit from but I am well taken care of otherwise by Dr. Durrett
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr Durrett and his staff are amazing. They are kind, efficient and always make me smile. They are the best!
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Great!
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Durrett is the best doctor I've ever had. Finally got me on the right pain meds so I can enjoy life now. The staff is always nice and friendly. Dr. Durrett always speaks and and ask how I'm doing. He's a wonderful doctor and I would highly recommend him.
Joshua Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Mr Langford reviewed my issues with me and treated me the first visit. Within a short time following the injections my headaches and pain were decreased dramatically. Great bedside manner and explained the treatment plan to a T. Very pleased and thankful for the relief Mr Langford has provided to me.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Durrett's hands-on approach is second to none, he really understands what his patients are going through and treats your pain individually. I have had great relief from his treatments and cutting-edge technologies. Thanks for listening and treating my pain. Mark J.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Langford really pays attention to details about what you need got me a special ointment for my foot and couldn't really believe it I had it the next day.