Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
711 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Treatment and service was great. Dr Mumford is very nice and professional
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I explained to the nurse and Jennifer that I need surgery on my left hip to fix a failed femur fixation done 2 1/2 years ago. At the visit last week Jennifer gave me a nerve Bloch on my left shoulder. Jennifer is very good and has very sympathetic, helpful attitude.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Durrett has a Awesome bedside manner and really cared about what he could do to make me get some relief from my horrible pain
Barbara G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
As usual, I feel like Dr. Jen listens to what your problems are and seeks to make it better. She's a great PA and they are lucky to have her. From what I hear about Dr. Durrett, she's in line with his goals by delivering kind personal care in hopes of relieving the pain your body is putting you through. Between this and the physical therapy, I'm making some progress!!
Ralph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Best care i could ever expect.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr.Durrett,is a wonderful doctor who cares about his patients
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Ms. Mumford was really great and easy to talk to. She explained everything and understood my concerns and answered any questions I had. I will definitely go back for follow ups
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Appointment was fine
Shirley L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I had to wait way to long.
Randi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional. Caring
Brancie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Recurved great care
Grace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good. I feel much Better. Had a shot in My hip. It really made My right leg feel better. The right leg Had been aching for 2 weeks. Gracie waters/Grace s. Waters.
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Me and my husband have always been treated with the utmost of care. The staff is always so polite and helpful. And dr durrett always main concern is making his patients have the best pain free life possible, even when he has been I. Hospital. Can’t say enough about the pain center. Made our lives so much easier.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Really good results Thank you
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Everything went well
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Awesome!!
Walter H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
IAM REALLY PLEASED WITH MS JENNIFER, SHE DOES EVERYTHING TO HELP ME WITH MY PAIN.
Tracy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Durrett and all his staff are amazing. I have been with them for 6 years and they have done more to manage my pain then any other doctor I've seen and there have been a lot. They are always kind, caring, considerate and helpful. In all the years I have been with them I have zero complaints. I can't rave about all of them enough. You will not find a better doctor or staff to handle you pain issues. Top notch all the way.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I had a good visit everyone is always so nice and helpful thanks so much Charles Key