Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
711 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Well informed as to what is going on with me
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Always in and out quickly! Doctor needs to slow down sometimes to listen
Willie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Everything went well. No long waits. Great SERVICE!!!!
Matthew K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Always have a pleasant visit all the girls are nice seem happy which is not always the case at some Dr. I go to .Dr D. Always trys to help me no matter what I have going on Thanks y'all
Walter T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Prompt and attentive.
Dolores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
N/A
Roger W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
It was fine I like Dr Mumford she has taken good care of me and listened to what I had to say,that means alot to me.
Tommy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great!
Eric T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
A good experience, but now I have to wait for an ok to get regenative shots. I hope it comes soon?
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
The staff is always courteous and friendly. Dr Durett is professional, on time for my appointment and has excellent recommendations for my issues and has helped my pain immensely!
DONNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Each and every visit have been very professional. Dr. Durrett is most kind, answers all questions and is understanding of my needs. The office staff is professional and pleasant to work with. I look forward to my appointment each month.
Viola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional staff. Very efficient and caring. We were impressed with Dr. Durrett’s experience and knowledge. We finally have hope!!
Clinton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Prompt, courteous, and very helpful.
Bruce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Very informative.
Toni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
She was very thorough, polite, knowledgeable & covered all issues
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Durrett and his staff are kind, compassionate and caring. I never feel rushed. They explain things so that I understand. My back is doing much better since I have been going there. I highly recommend the Pain Center and Regenerative Institute.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I really like Dr Durrett. Staff is great and wait times are very short.
Mavis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Went very well. Really liked my doctor and was happy with her suggestions.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Always get the best care available
Gorden T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Visit was very efficient. Pleased that we can move forward with the stem cell injections.