Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
My rx was not called in after reminding nurse twice. It was a Thursday afternoon so I had to wait until Monday to inquire
Perian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Durrett is one of the kindest professionals I've ever been to! He listens thoroughly to everything I tell him then follows thru with thoughtful care. One of the best choices in Drs I've ever made!
Veronica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Durrett and all of the staff are very helpful and caring. They go out of their way to show compassion and support.
Shondra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Service was fast and professional.
Reginald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
When I started going to . I had sleep good in a while his team help me get back on my feet .I've feeling good ever since
Hezekiah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Outstanding service!
Rebekah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
The staff and Dr. DURRETT ARE AMAZING AND VERY CARING!!
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone is friendly. Jamie has been great to work with. He listens and answers my questions.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Was seen before my appointment and Mr Langford was very professional and I Think A lot Of Him.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
He has help me with the pain I have so I can live a better life than I had before.
Sallie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Doctor Durrette is quick and to the point He is professional and accurate prescribing a medication that has completely resolved the pain in my neck and shoulder
Pamela B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Just a re-check. Nothing to rate
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. William Durrett is a very good pain management physician. He has been treating me since 2016 and has always listened to my concerns and treated my pain with injections.
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Love Dr. Durrett! He helps me manage my chronic pain from the Spinal Stenosis in lumbar!! He cares about his clients. I love that!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
I have always been treated with Utmost respect by Dr.Langford and his associates. There has never been a problem or a time that I can complain. Dr. Langford is a very kind and smart person so I would recommend Dr. Langford for anyone who needs a Orthopedic doctor or services.
Bambi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Have been going to Dr Durrett for several years now. He is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. I highly recommend him and his staff is very efficient.
Sharon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Good, as always
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Welcomed relief from my pain.