Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
711 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Having good at her job
Ralph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Top notch was in more extreme pain and jen was able to give me some incredible relief.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very pleasant
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent service
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was most helpful, kind and patient. It certainly is reassuring when you are not feeling your best. Thank you.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I think that the people were friendly and took good care of me but they always do they treat me like family thanks to all the staff praying that they will have a wonderfully blessed week Thanks Charles Key
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The doctor is always intent and focused on my needs as a patient.
Samuel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional
Corinne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
MS Mumford, as always, did an excellent job of finding a way to help alleviate my pain. She is very thorough in her examination and coming up with the best course of action. I am very pleased to have not only her help but that of the entire staff there.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Jennifer is excellent!!! She is a great with her knowledge and techniques to relieve my back pain!
Tiburtius S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent service
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Durrett called and was to the point and discussed what the future plan was for me.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome. She takes time out to talk to you. Ask questions about how your feeling. Yes where’s your pain. I love her. My first visit with her.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr was great! Took the time to listen to my concerns.
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Enjoyed meeting Ms Mumford.She informed me of something new to me that might help with my pain.I will be trying it if insurance covers.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent in every way.
Vianne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Jennifer put a couple of injections in my back and i feel better already. I like Jennifer a lot, a think she is very knowledgeable about pain in the human body.
Lucretia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very informative and pleasant to talk with.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
They agreed to slip me in early and I was out in record time Thank you
Kimberley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great treatment and very nice staff