Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Had great relief from my injection and meds from Dr.Durrett. Always is a extremely pleasant visit when I’m seen. Highly recommended
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very caring staff, knowledgeable Dr., very little wait time. A great experience at every appointment.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly, helpful,great place
Katrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Always a good experience. Very helpful staff. Dr Durrett is more than fantastic!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
My experience at DR. Durrett office was great. Always proffessional.
Ernie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
They are professional healthcare providers.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Durrett is a great doctor who answers all of my questions and is very helpful in giving me information on how to improve my health
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great doctor always listens and will recommend different types of therapy
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
All around Great
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Now that the Government & Insurance companies tell Doctors what is best for everyone, it’s hard to keep up with new rules or Laws. Dr. Mumford and all the ladies with Dr. Durrett’s office went the extra mile for me, they always have. Hard working staff and the best PM Doctors in this area ! I have been a patient here for many years.
Joel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Timely pleasant
Hazel P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
It was nice to meet Jennifer The PA .I did call and was promised I would get a call back regarding anew prescription. Duloxetine? Hazel Pardue
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very satisfied.
Jerildene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Really liked Jenn I wouldn’t mind having appointments with her. I love Dr Durrett but she was so extra easy. I’m always satisfied.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Good she was so helpful
Dempsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Was great she takes care of her patients good would recommend her to anyone
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Never have to wait in the waiting room too long. First time seeing Ms. Jennifer and I really like her. She took time to listen and talk. Did an awesome job giving my injections also.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
a doctor that listens and trys to help.great staff
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Treatment and service was great. Dr Mumford is very nice and professional
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I explained to the nurse and Jennifer that I need surgery on my left hip to fix a failed femur fixation done 2 1/2 years ago. At the visit last week Jennifer gave me a nerve Bloch on my left shoulder. Jennifer is very good and has very sympathetic, helpful attitude.