Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
711 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
This facility is always clean. The personnel are friendly, patient and understanding of our needs. Dr Durrett is the best. Always on time and efficient.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
She and her assistant were so thorough and kind. They took their time to go over everything with me and listen to my concerns.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice people dam good job they do with you when you get there.
Myron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Best Dr.Durrett and Staff for pain mgmt.A plus treatment!!!
Reni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Ms. Mumford has been great. Dr. Durrett has been treating my migraines for years. They do a wonderful job.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Durrett is quick and thorough.
Vera E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Always attentive to our needs.
Dorothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great care and respect
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Doctor Durrett is excellent staff are friendly and extremely friendly. I highly recommend this practice if you are in constant pain.
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
First visit Dr Durrett was thorough, no long wait and the staff were all very pleasant
Leroy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Everything was great I was taken care of by the nice front line office staff and I appreciate the help and respect they give me
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great friendly place
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very pleasant visit
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The entire staff is very warm and welcoming yet always professional. Ms. Mumford is prompt in appointment times and is a joy to work with.
Ralph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Thoughtful responsive through.
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Durrett is simply the best. Easy to communicate with, always thorough. He makes you feel better just speaking to him.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent care and concern
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
;-)
Lara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Jennifer Mumford takes the time to get to know you and come up with a working plan of care. Very compassionate and easy to talk to.