Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
711 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Feels like family waiting to greet you when you arrive. First visit went very well.
Toney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
She is great ! She shows concerned, also for me she a great listener
Jerildene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Jenn is a very caring and considerate doctor. She takes time to discuss your problems experienced since your last visit. Options are discussed fully before leaving.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
My experience was great. Friendly staff and doctors. Dr. Durrett is awesome. If theres a pain he will search till he finds it. They make you wish other doctors and staff could be this nice.
Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Organized. Great plan for path forward. Very professional.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Wery pleased with the outcome of my treatment
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Ms Jennifer goes out of Her way to do what's best for you.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent
Carla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Everybody there is very nice and professional. The shots I get work very good.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Durrett is very patient and listens to what you have to say. You also never have to wait for long at all. Your appointment is on time.
Hannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I would definitely recommend them to anyone. The only issue I had was, they rescheduled my appointment the day before I was supposed to come in with only an email notice. It was less than a 24 hour notice and I had nothing other than an email just saying it was rescheduled and a new time and date that I wasn’t able to choose. So, that was weird.
Dana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Ms Jenn is very attentive. She takes her time and explains & listens.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Jennifer is very caring and professional
Don A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
We had a excellent discussion about my stem cell injection and what hopefully will help my medical situation. After I got home Dr. Durrett called me about six hours after the injection to find out how I was doing. I truly appreciated his concern.
Sallie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very nice people. And very professional.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
The staff and nurses are always friendly. The care I received from Dr Mumford was exceptional. She took the time to explain the meds. I would recommend this Drs practice to anyone I know.
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Ms. Mumford is very caring and listens to all my problems and suggests treatment options. I will continuing going to her.
Rebekah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
ALWAYS LOVE COMING HERE! Yes in pain or not, I love Dr. Durrett and he has saved my life by helping me with my pains! I LOVE the office staff just as much! Thank u all
Kurt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very nice and can get you in when you forget the appt
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent!!