Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
711 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Ms.Jennifer Mumford and the staff are super nice and understanding of your well-being. I love them all and will truly miss them when I move
George C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Sandra L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Gloria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional and prompt.
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very pleasant very professional very quick
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Profesional, Courteous and caring always.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly and very professional
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Durrett is the only doctor that helped me!!! Fantastic!!
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Durrett doesn’t treat you like a patient, he treats you like a friend!! The whole office will do anything to help you!!! Fantastic customer service!! Theresa Radcliffe
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone is friendly
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly staff. Thorough examine and treatment.
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I am always treated with kindness and given the best care. Mumford, NP does an excellent job!
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent service. Wonderful staff. Dr Durrett really cares about his patients.
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Really fast dependable service. In and out and staff always very professional.
Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
great
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Ms. Mumford was attentive and listened to the problem I’m having and did so much to help alleviate my pain.
Paulette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Durrett is very compassionate and caring. He is an absolutely wonderful Dr, and I trust him and his staff immensely
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
J Mumford shows true caring and honesty in always trying her best to help me through these trying times. Thank you. Jim DeFarges.
Brian G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
The staff was helpful and friendly. Because this was a first/intake appointment, there’s not a lot else to say. I look forward to a diagnosis and treatment plan and then I can provide a better recommendation.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
On time, listened, provided treatment plan