Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Visits never have a long wait, Dr. is attentive, informed and helpful. My insurance doesn't cover some procedures that I would probably benefit from but I am well taken care of otherwise by Dr. Durrett
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr Durrett and his staff are amazing. They are kind, efficient and always make me smile. They are the best!
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Great!
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Durrett is the best doctor I've ever had. Finally got me on the right pain meds so I can enjoy life now. The staff is always nice and friendly. Dr. Durrett always speaks and and ask how I'm doing. He's a wonderful doctor and I would highly recommend him.
Joshua Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Mr Langford reviewed my issues with me and treated me the first visit. Within a short time following the injections my headaches and pain were decreased dramatically. Great bedside manner and explained the treatment plan to a T. Very pleased and thankful for the relief Mr Langford has provided to me.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Durrett's hands-on approach is second to none, he really understands what his patients are going through and treats your pain individually. I have had great relief from his treatments and cutting-edge technologies. Thanks for listening and treating my pain. Mark J.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Langford really pays attention to details about what you need got me a special ointment for my foot and couldn't really believe it I had it the next day.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
I suffer from chronic migraines and back pain stemming from a car accident 19 years ago. I spent almost 15 years visiting the ER 4-5 a week, every week until I met Dr. Durrett. People think I’m exaggerating when I say he saved my life but he literally saved my life! I had seen 9 other Dr.s over the years and not only had they given up on me, but so had I. I heard “We’re sorry but you’re going to have to learn to live in pain” so many times that I began to believe it. And the hospital just threw more and more medicine in my IV that it was a matter of time before they caused me to OD. Dr. Durrett refused to give up on me and said “We WILL find a way to make your life better”. And he did! I went from 4-5 ER trips a week to 1-2 a month to now 1 every 2-3 years. I don’t know what I would do without him! 5 stars is not enough and you couldn’t ask for a better Dr. or a better man to have in your corner!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Jamie always does a great job in helping me get relief from my pain.