Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

338 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sallie H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional
Judy M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Doctor Durrette is quick and to the point He is professional and accurate prescribing a medication that has completely resolved the pain in my neck and shoulder
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Just a re-check. Nothing to rate
Deborah T.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. William Durrett is a very good pain management physician. He has been treating me since 2016 and has always listened to my concerns and treated my pain with injections.
Deborah T.
Submitted 05/14/21
Love Dr. Durrett! He helps me manage my chronic pain from the Spinal Stenosis in lumbar!! He cares about his clients. I love that!
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/07/21
I have always been treated with Utmost respect by Dr.Langford and his associates. There has never been a problem or a time that I can complain. Dr. Langford is a very kind and smart person so I would recommend Dr. Langford for anyone who needs a Orthopedic doctor or services.
Bambi F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Have been going to Dr Durrett for several years now. He is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. I highly recommend him and his staff is very efficient.
Sharon N.
Submitted 04/23/21
Good, as always
Mark J.
Submitted 04/19/21
Welcomed relief from my pain.
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always get in to see Dr. Durett at my appointment time. Absolutely love the staff . Very friendly!
Deborah T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Always enjoy going to Dr. Durrett's! He always offers insightful information regarding helpful exercises for my aches and pains!
Jonathan K.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great caring doctor. Short wait times.
Brian H.
Submitted 04/09/21
Always a great experience with Dr Durett. He really understand pain and causation and treats me with exceptional care.
Alexander C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Excellent and kindhearted service!
Karen P.
Submitted 03/31/21
I’m very satisfied with Langford ,He very pleasant,respectful and cares .. I must say very professional ❤️
Angela D.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Durrett is my dr. I love going to him, he is easy to talk to, and knows exactly how to, and the people in the front office are always nice,, and friendly.
Deborah T.
Submitted 03/16/21
If you need a great pain management doctor, call Dr. William Durrett's office for an appointment.
Ester G.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Durrette took his time to listen to my concerns and tried to do the best for my problems.
Myron R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always courteous and accommodating. And, the best care.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Wonderful as always