Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Novo Wellness

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

338 total reviews

Novo Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven B.
Submitted 06/23/21
My pain issue was taken care of.
John B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent care and understanding
Kenneth C.
Submitted 06/23/21
As always, the staff is friendly and professional and provides clear and concise answers to any questions or concerns I may have.
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Visit was informative regarding future options regarding pain management.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Appointment was on time. Dr. Durrett listened to problems and handled with care and was efficient.
Charles K.
Submitted 06/17/21
I always have a good visit the Doctor and the staff is always friendly and in spirits they take care of you and make you laugh at the same time they are just all around good people
Teresa C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Durrett and his staff have consistently provided my pain management services for over 10 years. Not only is he thorough and compassionate, every member of his staff is, too. They are very pleasant and helpful.
Angela A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Durrett is a great doctor,I’ve been going to him for a long time,you couldn’t ask for a better Doctor
Mary T.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Durrett is a very kind DR. And are very prompt. And shows concern for my medical conditions.
Martha H.
Submitted 06/14/21
My rx was not called in after reminding nurse twice. It was a Thursday afternoon so I had to wait until Monday to inquire
Perian D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Durrett is one of the kindest professionals I've ever been to! He listens thoroughly to everything I tell him then follows thru with thoughtful care. One of the best choices in Drs I've ever made!
Veronica T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Durrett and all of the staff are very helpful and caring. They go out of their way to show compassion and support.
Shondra C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Service was fast and professional.
Reginald D.
Submitted 06/08/21
When I started going to . I had sleep good in a while his team help me get back on my feet .I've feeling good ever since
Hezekiah H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Outstanding service!
Rebekah F.
Submitted 06/07/21
The staff and Dr. DURRETT ARE AMAZING AND VERY CARING!!
Amy D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone is friendly. Jamie has been great to work with. He listens and answers my questions.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent
Walter H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Was seen before my appointment and Mr Langford was very professional and I Think A lot Of Him.
John T.
Submitted 06/03/21
He has help me with the pain I have so I can live a better life than I had before.